30/12 - 08 | tisdag

sitter hemma just och är ganska nervös.......
sitter och pluggar lite så att det sitter i huvet och tänka logiskt.
det måste jag hela tiden göra !

nyår börja komma närmare & närmare.. imorn gäller det att ha sså mycket kul med sina nära&kära som möjligt, bara ha kul & tänka framåt nu när det nya året kommer :) hihih xD


Romeo take me somewhere, we can be alone.
I'll be waiting; all there's left to do is run.
You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess,
It's a love story, baby, just say yes !


Romeo save me, I've been feeling so alone.
I keep waiting, for you but you never come.
Is this in my head, I don't know what to think-
He knelt to the ground and pulled out a ring and said...

Marry me Juliet, you'll never have to be alone.
I love you, and that's all I really know.
I talked to your dad -- go pick out a white dress
It's a love story, baby just say... yes.             

xoxo nthh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0