now im that chick

Hi, my name is.......
You won't remember, wait till December.
Cos you thought that I was pure as snow,
Guess you didn't know.
Hold tight, surprise, open your eyes its springtime.
Flowers blossoming, I am one of them, bet you like how I've grown.

Why, should I even remember, back when you blanked me,
to put it frankly.
But now Im back, im not attracted, and you're not getting none.
Cos im, not for the taking, im not a bender, return tosender.
I laugh at you even asking to, to get with me tonight.

You passed me by, never looked twice.
Now im the chick, you wanna be with.
Isn't it so funny now, im the one to shut you down.
Don't worry girls, if he didn't notice you,
Yeah, Soon he'll be begging to.

Now im that chick !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0